top of page

Justice at it's worst...


I had originally planned for Rogues' Gallery to carry only articles about the many fascists from the era of Trump, but yesterday, I saw a post that depicted the murderer Kyle Rittenhouse where he was saying God was on his side all along. This was a travesty of the justice system, and the only reason this double murderer is free is because of the completely corrupt judge that oversaw the case. When the jury declared Rittenhouse not guilty, I and the rest of civilized society were outraged, and Biden's response to the verdict really pissed me off. Biden said that justice was served... it was not. As the leader of the nation, I would have expected Biden to do what the rest of us did who saw the injustice in the jury's verdic, and that was to say that this was one of the worst verdicts ever. This punk should be behind bars for the rest of his life, and I've decided that I'm going to write another letter to Merrick Garland, demanding that he prosecute Rittenhouse for civil rights crimes. To let this entitled jerk run free is a slap in the face to all Americans, and especially to those now sitting in prison for minor offenses. Kyle Rittenhouse well deserves to be on this page, because he is one of the worst of the worst. The image above is a perfect example of the two Rittenhouse's... one proud to talk about his murders on television, and the other, fake crying in court in order to gain the jury's sympathy. Had not the worst of the worst raised money for his defense, I have no doubt that he would be behind bars right now, and I and millions of law abiding citizens wouldn't have lost their faith in the justice system. Yes... I want Trump and all of his co-conspirators behind bars, but I want to see this punk behind bars along with them. He does not deserve to be walking free... he deserves to serve the rest of his life behind bars. 🙏


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page